What to expect?

Bouncers learn the basics of trampolining, with the use of airbags, tumble trampolines, Olympic trampolines, and wall-running (a fan favourite). Whether it be for fun or with the goal to progress into a competitive environment. Classes are held for 1 hour.

See term schedule below. Sign up for a term or book a casual class. Classes have limited space so sign up early!

Skills classes are available for all ages and ability.

Zoe is loving the lessons and they have greatly increased her confidence. I am pleased because Zoe has found it hard to find her place in the past :)
— Zoe's Mum

Details;
1-hour class
Sign up for term: $140. *Term 4 (short term) $130.
Casual class: $16

Class times;
Grey Lynn: Tuesday 5pm - 6pm
Avondale: Wednesdays 6pm - 7pm
Wellington: Thursday 5pm - 6pm & 6pm - 7pm (new class)

Term 2 2017 schedule:

Dates:
Grey Lynn; Tuesday May 2 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday July 4 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday May 3 @ 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday July 5 @ 6pm
Wellington; Thursday May 4 @ 5pm // Finish date: Wednesday July 6 @ 5pm

10-weeks
Term: $140
Casual class: $16
1-hour class

Term 3 2017 schedule:

Dates
Grey Lynn; Tuesday July 25 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday September 26 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday July 26 @ 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday September 27 @ 6pm
Wellington; Thursday July 27 @ 5pm // Finish date: Thursday September 28 @ 5pm

10-weeks
Term: $140
Casual class: $16
1-hour class

Term 4 2017 schedule:

Dates
Grey Lynn; Tuesday Oct 17 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday December 12 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday Oct 18 @ 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday December 13 @ 6pm
Wellington; Thursday Oct 19 @ 5pm & 6pm (new class) // Finish date: Thursday December 14 @ 5pm & 6pm

9-weeks
Term: $130
Casual class: $16
1-hour class