Learn to flip. twist. wall run.

 

Learn the basics of trampolining, with the use of airbags, tumble trampolines, Olympic trampolines, and wall-running (a fan favourite). Whether it be for fun or with the goal to progress into a competitive environment. Classes are held for 1 hour.

See term schedule below. Classes have limited space so sign up early!

Skills classes are available for all ages and ability.

Update: New 5pm class at Avondale

Zoe has been attending Bounce skills classes on Thursday at 5pm. She has had an amazing time and has learnt so many new skills (which was her main aim), she had set herself some goals and these have been achieved and she is still having lots of fun, thanks to a great instructor who has taught her over the term. These sessions have boosted her confidence hugely.
— Zoe's Mum

DETAILS
1-hour class
Sign up for term: $140. *Term 4 (short term) $130.
Casual class: $16

CLASS TIMES
Grey Lynn: Tuesday 5pm - 6pm
Avondale: Wednesdays 6pm - 7pm 5pm (new class)
Wellington: Thursday 5pm - 6pm & 6pm - 7pm (new class)

TERM 4 2017

Dates
Grey Lynn; Tuesday Oct 17 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday December 12 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday Oct 18 @ 5pm (new class) & 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday December 13 @ 5pm (new class) & 6pm
Wellington; Thursday Oct 19 @ 5pm & 6pm (new class) // Finish date: Thursday December 14 @ 5pm & 6pm

9-weeks
Term: $130
Casual class: $16
1-hour class

Term 1 2018 (TBC)

Grey Lynn; Tuesday Feb 6 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday March 30 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday Feb 7 @ 5pm & 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday March 31 @ 5pm & 6pm
Wellington; Thursday Feb 8 @ 5pm & 6pm // Finish date: Thursday April 1 @ 5pm & 6pm

Term 2 2018 (TBC)

Dates
Grey Lynn; Tuesday May 2 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday July 4 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday May 3 @ 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday July 5 @ 6pm
Wellington; Thursday May 4 @ 5pm // Finish date: Wednesday July 6 @ 5pm

10-weeks
Term: $140
Casual class: $16
1-hour class

Term 3 2018 (TBC)

Dates:
Grey Lynn; Tuesday July 25 @ 5pm // Finish date: Tuesday September 26 @ 5pm
Avondale; Wednesday July 26 @ 6pm // Finish date: Wednesday September 27 @ 6pm
Wellington; Thursday July 27 @ 5pm // Finish date: Thursday September 28 @ 5pm

10-weeks
Term: $140
Casual class: $16
1-hour class